• en

APC Screening Committee Clears 12 Edo Guber Aspirants

The Certificate of Screening will be presented to them at the party’s Secretariat on Saturday.

The Screening Committee of the All Progressives Congress (APC) for the Edo State Governorship aspirants has cleared all the 12 aspirants that physically presented themselves for screening.

A statement by National Organising Secretary of the APC, Sulaiman Argungu, said all the 12 aspirants that purchased the Expression of Interest Forms and Nomination Forms were screened by the Screening Committee over a two-day period between Thursday and Friday February 9 2024.

The 12 aspirants are Prince Clem Agba, Senator Monday Okpebholo, Lucky Imasuen, Anamero Sunday Dekeri, Pastor Osagie Andrew Ize-Iyamu, Gideon Ikhine, Col. David Imuse (Rtd), Gen. Charles Airhiavbere (Rtd), Prof. (Sen.) Oserheimen Osunbor, Blessing Agbomhere, Dennis Idahosa and Ernest Afolabi.

The Certificate of Screening will be presented to all the 12 aspirants at the party’s Secretariat today.

Friday Olokor